iPad Awesomeness


I love the iPad. Ever since using my first Acer computer in 1994 and then my first Dell laptop in the late 90s, I always wanted a computing device like the iPad. Although the iPad is lacking in some important features, I find myself not needing or wanting it when using the iPad. People have told me all sort of things about the iPad whenever they see me using it. I told them the most important thing I do on the iPad is studying. Over the past two semesters, I have abandoned my hand written notes and books and use the iPhone to help me study. Since everything is online, I did not feel the need to carry my books with me to the library or a local coffee shop to study. The only subject that still requires pen and paper is math related subject which I only bring pen and paper when practicing the problems. The only real problem studying on the iPhone is that the screen is a little small for reading so I find myself doing a lot of double tapping to zoom in on the contents. Over the past few days, I have used the iPad as a device to me to study and it works wonderfully.

The iPad is not a cheap device so if you want it, you have to find a purpose that’s suitable or justifiable use for yourself. If your purpose is to watch TV shows on hulu then you might want to hold on to that money.

This entry was posted in Apple and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

